A Little Photo Album

by thecraftaholic

I just made a cute little photo album. I did this, because I realize I have a plethora of scrapbook papers that I am always thinking, I’ll save for a special project, but the special project never comes.

I used a few items from past kits from the sampler kit.

 I know the pages are not all uniform, but I like it that way. I used my Big Shot, and Tim Holtz die, to cut the edges of the pages as such.

I cut the holes with my Binditall machine, and then decided I didn’t want a spiral binding at all. So I just sewed a simple binding.

I also wanted to remind you about THIS fun event. It should prove to be loads of fun! Me, in front of a camera, yammering on about everything under the sun for a half an hour? Yay!

This web show will go on every week, or every two weeks, as I can muster up the free time to do it.  I hope you can all attend.

Oh, and my webshop is under construction. I’m going to be making/selling my handmade soaps, since I love to make them. So check out my website and see all the fun changes there, and while your at it, buy some soap! In the next few weeks or so, I’ll be adding more scents and varieties, so STAY TUNED!

 

The Craftaholic

Subscribe to MY NEWSLETTER!

Visit my Etsy Shop!

 

