The Calavera & The Owl

by thecraftaholic

 

Today, I just made a couple pairs of really cute earrings.

Cute, right? He is sitting here, playing his guitar for you, singing a lovely tune composed just for you. Want to hear it? CLICK HERE to purchase!

And of course, being an owl fan, how could I not make a pair of owls, right?

And here’s the owl. He’s waiting, to whisper wisdom to your ears, while you make a cool fashion statement. CLICK HERE to purchase.

 

So that is that. I’m off to who knows where today, as my daughter told me she wants pizza, and frankly, so do I. I’m not sure where I want to go, though. But that’s when I call it an adventure. I just get on the train, and figure it out later. I usually end up in SoHo, since it’s close by, and has a lot going on. I like a lot going on. That’s what I love about New York. There is ALWAYS a lot going on.

Meanwhile, I need to make some book marks for my books! But darned if I can’t find any inspiration. So maybe I’ll find some inspiration while I’m out.

Anything else? I had something else I wanted to say, but I’ve already forgotten. I went to another tab on google chrome, and just plain forgot, in between that and giving my daughter a good morning kiss.

 

 

The Craftaholic

Subscribe to MY NEWSLETTER!

Visit my Etsy Shop!

