Handmade Scrapbook Stickers

by thecraftaholic

Today’s project was inspired by my browsing etsy. I was just looking, since I normally try to get jewelry inspiration from high fashion magazines, but this time haven’t gotten to it yet.

Anyway, I found a fun little item, so EASY, I couldn’t STAND it! I just HAD to make it. So here’s what I made.

Cute, right?

I’ll show you E A S Y it is to make these, in my upcoming LIVE video Blog! Finally! Check out the details HERE. I’m really excited about it. I’ve been wanting to do this for a long time now.

I’m having a bad morning, so I’ll spare you the bad mood and cut my blog short today. Suffice to say it is a murphy’s law kind of day, all before 10am in the morning.

 

 

The Craftaholic

Subscribe to MY NEWSLETTER!

Visit my Etsy Shop!

