Red and Green

by thecraftaholic

So today, I made two things. One for me, and one for my shop, online.

I’ll show you the thing I made for me. With snazzy pics, since I’ve been practicing my product photography.

These are just for ME! For ME! Not being in too many swaps any more, it frees my time to actually practice my photography skills, and make stuff for myself and for my shop.

Here’s what I made for my shop:

This piece has pretty beads that look like little rocks, and are quite nature inspired. You can purchase this HERE.

I also fixed up the pics from yesterday’s post, check them out HERE. I’m trying.

Today feels like monday because my husband took the day off, since he has not been feeling well. My husband has to be truly feeling like crap in order to really take a sick day. So today feels like monday.

Not much else to tell, really. I got some new jewelry supplies, so I’ll be working on that this week.

 

 

PS. –> Help FUND my CAUSE!

The Craftaholic

Subscribe to MY NEWSLETTER!

Visit my Etsy Shop!

