In Response to: Boycott American Women

by thecraftaholic

To my faithful readers, I know I said I wouldn’t blog today, but I woke up with a funny comment, that I just had to respond to. Apparently there is a man who has so much time on his hands, he has decided to boycott american women, stating that we apparently what is wrong with the world today. Or something stupid like that. You can read his sad pathetic blog HERE.

In response to the excuse of a man who thought he could leave a comment bashing american women, let me explain something to you, and enlighten you, just a bit.

He says:

American women are the most likely to cheat on you, to divorce you, to get fat, to steal half of your money in the divorce courts, don’t know how to cook or clean, don’t want to have children, etc. Therefore, what intelligent man would want to get involved with American women?

American women are generally immature, selfish, extremely arrogant and self-centered, mentally unstable, irresponsible, and highly unchaste. The behavior of most American women is utterly disgusting, to say the least.

Women who are selfish are selfish regardless of what country they come from, be it The United States, Russia, India, or China. I have mentioned before on facebook how much I cannot stand the lack of manners, and it is in part, the teaching of the media, that teaches these types of behaviors by way of “reality tv” and such utter non sense that is on what Pentecostals call,  “Satan’s Toolbox”.  I am proud to say that I do not have cable television at all, but that’s another topic for another day.

I have found that men are just as likely to “get fat” as women are, and statistically cheat on women more often, so I have no idea where you are getting your information from. Perhaps you have an ex wife who is a proud feminist.

The other thing is that I know PLENTY of american women who love to cook, and actually only know two women of ALL the women I know (who are married) both online and in person, that do not like to cook. So there goes that theory, sir.

I teach my daughter manners, and how to dress like a lady, how to carry yourself, and to respect her elders. Yes, I am an american woman.

In another part of his blog someone posts:

“Yep, America let the American woman off the LEASH, some 35 years ago. And they really showed the world what they are capable of…
lesbianism, up 250%….”

First of all, “let off the leash”? Really? I am not a dog to be put on a leash. I am a woman who births children from my belly, who loves laughter and cooking, and baking and making art.
I live for my family, for my daughter and husband, for the baby in my belly.

I am proud to be american, and am glad that I was born in a country where I have the right to exersize freedom in varied ways. Granted, the US government has quite a barrage of flaws, and I’ll admit to be a fan of Michael Moore, but I am happy to call myself an american woman.

It is sad that there is a man like you who thinks so little of an american woman, that you classify lesbianism as a negative thing here. Whether a person is gay or straight does not matter, it is the actions of a person that matters.

And secondly, a woman is capable of many things. So far, we have become doctors, lawyers, senators, governors, authors, civil rights leaders, and saints.

And if you are at all a religious man, let us not forget it is a woman who birthed the religious prophets, Jesus, Mohammad and The Buddha. It was a woman who discovered the body of Jesus.

It was a woman who birthed you.

Women are smart, intelligent and capable. You don’t have to feel so threatened by an educated woman.

If you want to read someone’s post on this same pathetic loser, click HERE.

PS. –> Help FUND my CAUSE!

The Craftaholic

Subscribe to MY NEWSLETTER!

Visit my Etsy Shop!

