Vintage Inspired ATCs

by thecraftaholic

I’m in a swap on ATCs For All, and this particular swap requires you to use text book pages on your ATC.  Here’s what I came up with:

The background is pages from a french dictionary. There is vintage lace as a pretty touch, Pan Pastels over the paper, and the little paper dolls are from Cosmo Cricket. I just love this set, so much!

Each little girl is different then the rest, and it reminds me of some old vintage paper dolls I have in my stash.

I like this set a lot. Maybe I should have made one for myself, eh? Ohwell. For me, pictures are enough.

What else? I’m still working on this project I’ve got up my sleave. Okay, okay, stop asking, I’ll tell you what it is: It’s a set of collaged Affirmation Cards. I’m really excited for it! I’m not done with it, but I’ll show you a sneak peak tomorrow.

The vegetarian thing is sticking with me so far. It’s a very strange thing to actually crave healthy foods when you’re pregnant. I sure didn’t crave it with my daughter Dakota. No way. I wanted pizza and peanut butter ice cream every day.

That’s all for now.

 

 

PS. –> Help FUND my CAUSE!

The Craftaholic

Subscribe to MY NEWSLETTER!

Visit my Etsy Shop!

