Bettie Page, Marilyn Monroe, and a baby garland

by thecraftaholic

So today, I’ve listed a couple pairs of earrings, and a few more garlands.

Bettie Page. I actually am not swayed one way or another about her, but I have a few friends who are fans of hers, so that’s the inspiration for these earrings.

CLICK HERE to purchase them!

When I think of Marilyn Monroe, I think of pearls. I think of the color pink. And I think of a pair of earrings like these. I really like these a lot.

Click HERE to purchase them.

Hmmm….

I made a couple garlands, and realized that they fit my daughter’s head perfectly! So here’s a couple of garlands I made, that you can also choose to wear as a headband.

My little one modeling, of course. I realized that these can be worn as headbands, so I put her to work. I really like these more, now. I promised her I’d make her one, in repayment for modeling it for me.

Click HERE to purchase!

And I love this one. Green is such a pretty color.

Click HERE to purchase!

Oh, and I’m still doing my art journal. I’m going to work on an entry now, after I blog this. Then, I have four ATC swaps, a lucky parcel swap, and a jewelry swap. Sheesh! I’m really busy. But I like it. It’s fun to get things in the mail, don’t you think?

I’ll show you my art journal entry tomorow.

Until tomorrow, my crafty readers.

PS. –> Help FUND my CAUSE!

The Craftaholic

Subscribe to MY NEWSLETTER!

Visit my Etsy Shop!

