On Gratitude and Gratefulness

by thecraftaholic

So, here’s today’s journal work. I had a lot of fun with this one.

My daughter, in Coney Island. I remember that day, she did not want to go home.

This picture was taken years ago also. I’ll tell you the story. Years ago, I was working for a company that sent me and my department to Disney world, for some corporate meetings. I decided I wanted to take my then boyfriend with me. I still lived with my very conservative (to put it mildly) parents at the time, so I never told them.

Jose and I had so much fun on that trip. I remember those times, when we would go away for weekends, and such. It was so much fun.

What else? Rain clouds are looming. I’m hoping for rain, since for some reason I get so much inspiration when it rains.

That’s all for now.

 

PS. –> Help FUND my DREAM!

The Craftaholic

Subscribe to MY NEWSLETTER!

Visit my NEW Online Shop!

Visit my Etsy Shop!

