ATC Week: The Final Frontier

by thecraftaholic

So this being the last day of the week of ATCs, I thought it fitting to show you a fun and quick project that I made. It’s an ATC container!

This is a fun and quick project.

 

You can get a very cool template courtesy of Inking Pink. Granted, my box is simple. To make up for it, here’s a couple pics of my meetup group in action:

 

We had so much fun! We meet up every other friday night, and get together to have coffee, share our art supplies, and bitch about men and life, and all that.

It’s a lot of fun. You should join us, if you’re ever in the New York City area, or if you live near by.

Today is Saturday, which is goof off day for me, since my husband is working a double shift today. It’s raining, which means what? You said it folks: take out. Yummmmy in my tummy. I’ll be good and just make it pizza for tonite.  At least pizza isn’t SOOO bad for you, right?

I’m keeping up the theme thing, I think. Next week: Art Journal week! I’ve decided to make myself vulnerable and show you all the sort of painting and collage work that I love to do. You don’t mind, right?

 

 

 

PS. –> Help FUND my DREAM!

The Craftaholic

Subscribe to MY NEWSLETTER!

Visit my NEW Online Shop!

Visit my Etsy Shop!

