The Beginning of ATC Week

by thecraftaholic

So I’ve decided to dub this week as “ATC Week” for me, since I’m in a swap where I’ve got to send out 20 ATCs. That’s a lot of ATCs, huh? Well, I’m up for the challenge.

Well I’m going to make a few a day, until it’s time to send out. I hope you don’t mind.

 

I keep using that Imagine stamp because I really like it a lot.  And I needed an excuse to use that glitter paper. Oh man. The glittered paper, the green cardstock paper, and ribbon, are all from this month’s sampler kit.

 

This paper is from last month’s sampler kit.

 

And this one is from this month’s sampler kit.

Granted, they are simple. But I like simple.

I just finished reading the book, “The Alchemist” by Paul Coelho and I love it! I read it in a few days. It’s such an easy book to read, and really captures your attention.

If you’re in the mood to be inspired, and read an interesting story all at the same time, I highly suggest reading this book.

 

PS. –> Help FUND my DREAM!

The Craftaholic

Subscribe to MY NEWSLETTER!

Visit my NEW Online Shop!

Visit my Etsy Shop!

 

