A Pretty Set of Flowers

by thecraftaholic

So today, I finished up a quick project: a set of pretty little tags.

The Flowers are handmade, of course. I glittered the edges. Now, normally I ink up the edges with a bit of ink, but I was feeling in a rather messy kind of mood, and just smudged glue on the sides with my hands. The glitter is by Martha Stewart, I believe.

This set of four tags is for sale in my etsy shop.

What else? It’s really hot here in New York City today. Super hot. I happen to be an early riser, and this morning at around 6:30, it was raining like crazy! I sent my husband out to buy me coffee and bread and the poor guy came back soaked to the bone! Can you believe that? And now of course, it is super duper hot.

I know I told you I’d post pics about my concert, but truthfully concert pics look bad. They never come out right unless you’ve got some fancy camera or something.

Anyway, that is that.

 

The Craftaholic

Subscribe to MY NEWSLETTER!

Visit my NEW Online Shop!

Visit my Etsy Shop!

