Evidence of a stroll through Soho

by thecraftaholic

I thought I’d start the week off a bit on the bright side, since I frankly have been quite grouchy. Last night, hubby and I went out a kid’s event at the Museum of the American Indian, and decided to go for a stroll since our little one fell asleep in the stroller.

We decided to head on home, figuring we’d get home around 7pm, but of course it was a three hour trip home. If you’re not from New York, the MTA system is what most of us New Yorkers rely on as far as public transportation goes, and is usually a mess on the weekends.

Anyway, on our trip out and about, we saw the most interesting car. It was so cool, I thought I would blog about it.

I know there isn’t any crafty goodness today. But I just thought this car was so neat looking, I thought I would share some pics with you.

On the bright side, my nausea is almost done with! I realize I just have to eat what I crave, or else my morning sickness starts up.

It’s another rainy day in Brooklyn. This means, I’ll stay home today, work on some art projects, and do something fun with my little one. I’m thinking Macaroni art, what do you think?

So that’s that!

The Craftaholic

Subscribe to MY NEWSLETTER!

Visit my NEW Online Shop!

Visit my Etsy Shop!

