Paper Dresses

by thecraftaholic

Today I went to the National Stationary Show. I go every year because it’s right here in NYC and so much fun for me. I browse, and check out all the interesting changes in trends in my favorite industry (paper and stationary).

Here’s a few shots of what I saw:

Yes, really. Paper Runway. I only photographed my personal faves. Hope you like them.

I would wear that.

Wow.

Well, those were my favorites.

I have to say, I did find a lot of cool products, and lots of inspiration for items I think I’ll be making pretty soon. I’m excited. Every year I love to go, so that I gain inspiration to create, and see all the cool trends in paper crafts and such.

I was also happy to see that this year, there were more companies geared towards the crafter and creativity, as opposed to last year, when I felt that almost all I saw was weddings, weddings, weddings.

So that’s that. This monday is quite productive so far, and I have high hopes to really accomplish much this week. How about you?

The Craftaholic

Subscribe to MY NEWSLETTER!

Visit my NEW Online Shop!

Visit my Etsy Shop!

