Marie Antoinette Necklace

by thecraftaholic

So one of my biggest inspirations, is walking around the city, and seeing all the cool things that people wear. Recently, I’ve seen these lovely necklaces that resemble charm bracelets. So I’ve made one, and have it for sale, in my shop. Take a look:

What do you think? You like it? I LOVE it. It’s for sale, of course, and I would be honored if you were to purchase this piece from me, truly.

Today is saturday, and I’m hanging out with my family. What else can I say? I’ve been getting some REALLY cool swaps lately in the mail, so here’s a shout out to you guys who’ve sent me some lovely things.

I decided to take a rest from too many swaps. I want to focus on making things for my shop. You know?

Not much else to say, except that I could really go for a slice of pizza right now. Random, I know.

The Craftaholic

Visit my NEW Online Shop!

Visit my Etsy Shop

