Pink Diamond Earrings

by thecraftaholic

Here’s yet another pair of earrings I’ve made. These, I’ve decided to keep.

Cute, right? Today’s post is short, of course, because I’m going to pick up my niece from the airport. I love airports. LOVE them. Probably because I love to travel. My husband, although he loves travel, hates flying. Strange, right?

Anyway, these lovely earrings are actually ALSO for sale, as I’ve made two pairs.

My niece is vegetarian. And I, as of late, have been staying away from red meat quite truly, but I do eat fish. And chicken, a bit. But I’ve got to break out my old vegetarian cookbooks. I was a vegetarian for years. What sustained me was rice and beans and pasta. So I guess we’re in for quite a bit of rice and bean plates. And pasta.

We got our daughter an “Olivia” themed tea set, because she asked for it. It’s so cute to see her serve tea to her stuffies.

She’s going to be four in May. I’ve got to get started on planning her birthday party.

That’s all for now.

The Craftaholic

Visit my NEW Online Shop!

Visit my Etsy Shop

