A Sneak Peak

by thecraftaholic

So today, I’m giving you a sneak peak for an item that I’m creating for a project for DMC Threads. I love how it (so far) came out.

Oh, I love this, don’t you? These are crocheted beads. Can’t tell you too much, or I’d have to kill you. And I’m a peace-nick, so can’t have that.

Today, there is not much to say, except that I am really growing weary of this damned cold weather. I really just plain do not like it. And I’m really on a cooking kick lately. What’s your favorite site for getting recipes? I have my Larouse Gastronomique, a Julia Child Cookbook, and the Food Network. Those are my go-to places. Other than that, sometimes I dig thru my books based on my cravings, LOL.

Speaking of craving, lately I’ve been really into milkshakes. You know who makes them the best? White Castle. OMG. If you don’t live near one, you should move just so you can. Their cheese sticks where my drug when I was pregnant with Dakota! Man. All this talk about food is because I am actually quite hungry. Sorry about that. I should stick to talking about art, at least that won’t get me hungry! LOL!

 

The Craftaholic

Visit my NEW Online Shop!

Visit my Etsy Shop

 

