More Crocheted Necklaces

by thecraftaholic

Recently I finished making up a bunch of these pretty necklaces. I love making them, because I work on them on the train. I made a few of them, for sale in my shop.

Check out a few pics:

Pretty, right?

You’ll notice I’ve been rather quiet lately. I’m frankly going through some stuff. A lot in my private life is changing and shifting (for the better, but change hurts and sometimes involves pain).

So I’m a bit quiet, just working on my art and being the best mother I can be.

I’ve learned that you need to always listen to yourself. Listen to your intuition, go with your gut, and listen to that “still small voice” as Christians call it. ALWAYS listen to it. When you ignore it, hell breaks loose.

I’d love for you to support me, if you can, financially by purchasing something from my shop, or buying my book of poems that I just released. So that’s that.

The Craftaholic

Visit my NEW Online Shop!

Visit my Etsy Shop

