Inspiration Thursday

by thecraftaholic

“Heaven never helps the man who will not act.”

-Sophocles

I can

dream a thousand dreams

have a thousand wishes

of what I wish to be

and what I LONG to be true

I can

hope

and dream

and wish

and no one can take that away from me

but no one can make them happen

but me.

no one can create the dreams in my mind

but me

no one can get up and choose to be unafraid

but me

and in order to walk, one must

actually move and

actually put one foot

in front

of the other and

choose to be

unafraid of the future

don’t be afraid of forever

be afraid of never was

and

walk

move

step

towards

you

towards

your dreams

create them

for no one can make them happen

but you.

The Craftaholic

Visit my NEW Online Shop!

Visit my Etsy Shop

