A sketchbook fit for a star

by thecraftaholic

Recently I sent out a swap, that had a star theme to it. I had bought a set of moleskin sketchbooks recently, and had altered the book, to send to my partner, and when I cleaned up my apartment, I realized I couldn’t find it afterward. Great. So then, I made one, hand bound.

Here’s what I came up with:

I used a paper from a Tim Holtz stack that I purchased recently. You think she’ll like it? It’s got 100 pages, and as always, is made of recycled materials.

So that’s that. Recently I made a cheesecake. I love to bake, don’t you? I love desserts. And I bought an ice cream recipe book, since I’ve got an ice cream maker. I can’t wait for the spring and summer so I can make almond ice cream, and banana ice cream, oh my. I better start working out.

The Craftaholic

Visit my NEW Online Shop!

Visit my Etsy Shop!

