Another Handmade Tote/Purse

by thecraftaholic

I’m in a swap. Actually, I’m in a lot of swaps. But here’s a tote bag I made for a handmade purse swap.

You like it? I got the fabric from a good friend of mine, named Sheena. I added a pocket in the front, for keys, a wallet, and things like that. I really like this purse a lot. I may have to make one for myself.

Oh, and my computer is acting very nutty. I don’t know how lucky I will be to be able to blog this week. Hopefully, this thursday I will post my inspirational tidbit.

But I think my computer has a virus. It really sucks. My computer is SO slow. I hate it. It used to be nice and fast. But no. Now I’m lucky if the page loads at all.

I think I can blog from my phone, but I’m not sure how to do it, so we’ll see.

What else? Oh, how was your Valentine’s day?

Mine was good. My darling bought me roses and chocolates, of course. He also bought me two Count Basie records. I LOVE old jazz. Nothing new. I’ve said before, most of the music I listen to is written by people who are either old or dead. I think the Red Hot Chili Peppers, and Jack White are the youngest I listen to. Oh, and Lady Gaga. Can’t forget her. And of course, being a music fan and ex-groupie, you can’t forget the millions of friends of mine that I have on FB that are musicians.

And of course, let’s not forget my darling husband. How could I forget that?

That’s all for now.

The Craftaholic

Visit my NEW Online Shop!

Visit my Etsy Shop!

