Something JUST for me

by thecraftaholic

Recently I finished a cowl that I made JUST for me.

It’s mine, all mine I tell you.

Sorry the pictures are crap.

Anyways, I rarely get to make anything for myself, and here it is. I am going to call this one the Jersey Girl cowl. Why? Because you know…I’m originally from NJ.

Oh, but if you want to make this with me, I have a workshop coming up, that comes with everything you need!

I have a major labor of love project that I am working on. Mini accordion style books for a friend’s baby shower. And tomorow I have a fun shrink plastic jewelry making workshop! If you’re nice, I’ll post pics.

Oh and I wanted to mention that I’m having a sale in my shop. My rubber stamps are ON SALE marked down, PLUS FREE SHIPPING! YES, really.

The Craftaholic

Visit my NEW Online Shop!

 

