Calavera Christmas Ornaments

by thecraftaholic

I made some calaveras for a swap.

I’ve been doing a lot of swaps lately, but a bit of soul searching has led me to the conclusion that for now, I need to take a break from swapping. I will still swap like mad on craftster, because there I am never dissapointed.

But swapping on another site has gotten to where it’s just stressful. It’s no longer fun. People on this site nit pick and complain and just take the fun out of it.

So I’m sticking to personal swaps, and craftster from now on. At least that way, it will still be fun for me.

Anyway, here’s the calaveras I made!

These are Christmas ornaments, since the swap is for a Day of the Dead Christmas ornament. I had to make three, for three partners. I usually make one for myself, but this time I didnt’ have enough wings.

I put wings on him, just to make it look more interesting.

What do you think?

