Day 250: A Paper Bag Photo Album

by thecraftaholic

Quote:

“To take care of the planet is to take care of our own house.” -The Dalai Lama

We must be more earth conscious, I think. there is too much, too much. Too much waste. I made it a challenge to myself to not spend, and failed miserably. But I have been more thrifty, and I don’t buy anything disposable, at all because it’s wasteful and when you think about it, it all adds up. Try it!

Try to challenge yourself to not spend and you’ll see how earth friendly you get.

Today, I made a paper bag book.

Like it?

You can make one with me! I am teaching a class at the Ink Pad, on how to make this very cute paper bag book, in June.

I love this. The papers are Graphic 45, of course. Beautiful, beautiful. I love love love their beautiful papers. What else? I am working on my magazine this week, for sure. If you don’t know, I am publishing an indie zine soon, and I’m in the production stages of it now. I am UBER excited for it.

The Craftaholic

