A Sneak Peak

by thecraftaholic

Two posts in one day, who’d have thunk it!

I was going to wait until tomorow, but I thought I’d just share with you today. I’m going to be at the Brooklyn Indie Market on April 3, and will be at several other craft fairs this year, hopefully.

Anyways, I have been plugging away at a couple things that I’ll be selling at these fairs this year, and here’s a couple sneak peaks at what I’m working on:

Hand bound journals. You like them? I really like this paper. It’s recycled paper! Cool, right?

Felt flower hair clippies. You like them? I am mostly going to be featuring my hair clippies, since I don’t really sell them in my shop. That probably doesn’t make sense, but I have a good feeling about these hair clippies! Plus, I’ve listed them before, and they just sit there collecting dust.

What do you think? I have lots more journals and clippies to make. I am quite busy these days. I want to work on some REAL art, but at this rate I should just split myself in half. That way, I could work on journals, hair clippies, and make totebags and stuff.

I hope you like my little sneak peak. If you’re in the Brooklyn area around April 3, you should come check out the Brooklyn Indie Market, where I’ll be selling my wares.

The Craftaholic

