Day 155: Make a Simple Necklace

by thecraftaholic

Quote:

“At the highest tantric levels, at the esoteric level, you must respect women, every woman.”

This includes respect for yourself. Respect. What does it mean to respect others?

As defined in the dictionary:

the condition of being esteemed or honored: to be held in respect.
respects, a formal expression or gesture of greeting, esteem, or friendship: Give my respects to your parents.
favor or partiality.

So then, I’m going to leave it at that, for you to think about.

Today, I made a simple necklace. It’s so easy. I used to strands of red wool yarn, and one strand of fuzzy fun fur type of yarn, in variated colors of red.

Today’s post is ultra simple because I’ve spent the whole of my day recovering files from my good for nothing PC. Sorry. And a shitty picture, due to the lateness of the day, and bad lighting. But it’s still a cool necklace, right?

The Craftaholic

