Day 38: The picture less post

by thecraftaholic

Quote:
“Basically we are all the same human beings with the same potential to be a good human being or a bad human being … The important thing is to realize the positive side and try to increase that; realize the negative side and try to reduce. That’s the way.”

My thoughts:

What an inspiring quote for such a day like today. It says it all, really.
I feel like I’m on the way there.
Today is a very short little blog post.
I actually should also mention that I am craft project-picture-less today. I did some drawings today for the first time in a long time! Hooray for not doubting myself!
I primed a little canvas, so hopefully, you’ll be seeing my paintings up soon. The drawings are ready to be scanned, but blame my family plans for getting home too late to scan it!

Life is so simple when you just simplify things, you know? Just stick to the basics, you know?
Life is so easy when you think the way children do.

The Craftaholic

