Eco Friendly Crafts

by thecraftaholic


So this week’s crafty round up is going to be off the hook! I found so many awesome crafty tutorials!
My first find is a tutorial for re purposing ceramic floor tiles into decoupaged coasters.
Link Here

The next find is a whole slew of eco friendly craft projects! My favorites are the painted china and the fabric scrap necklaces.
Link Here

Then there’s a blog dedicated to eco friendly crafts!
Link Here

This is a mail sorter made of old records!

Then you can learn all the cool things you can make with re purposed jeans!
Link here

Then go to Graft Gossip for another slew of recycled craft projects.
Link Here

Of course, the queen of all things domestic, Ms. Martha Stewart has a section for recycled crafts.
Link Here

I hope you enjoyed my round up!

