Crafty Cupcakes

by thecraftaholic

I’ve been so inspired lately by cupcakes! Now, I normally do not do “cute” crafts, but I do like them alot. My style is a little bit cute mixed with a little bit of rock and roll.
That being said, I have found a bunch of very cool crafty how tos, to inspire you to get crafty!
At any rate, here’s a cool list of crafty tutorials that I do hope you will all enjoy.


Adorable! And perfect for a little one, or as a gift to a mom to be.

And for the bath, here’s a nice formula and how to for cupcake bath fizzies! Nice!


Another cool idea, is this very awesome tutorial for Polymer Clay Cupcake Pendants! Adorable!

And I just love this how to on making felt cupcakes. So sweet.
Of course, you can never do without cupcake toppers. So here’s a simple tutorial for some easy peasy cupcake toppers!
Simple Cupcake Toppers
Make Felt Cupcakes

There’s a cool tutorial on making your own cupcakes out of polymer clay! They are so cute, and make wonderful jewelry pendants!

And of course, it wouldn’t be right to not include a card making tutorial, considering I’m a card maker. So here’s a lovely and unique looking card tecqnique that I love. I hate when I see tutorials for cards that all look the same.

Cupcake Card

I hope you enjoy these tutorials! If you’re looking for more inspiration, check out Createforless. You’ll find cupcake stamps, stickers, paper punches, and more! Another fun craft supplier is Addictedtorubberstamps. Taylored Expressions has a nice array of cupcake themed stamps, ranging from cupcakes at the doctor, to halloween cupcakes! Adorable. Cupcakes are fun, and that’s what crafting should be, isn’t it?
I always find this inspiring, when I can’t find a tutorial. It’s nice because you can get an idea to do something totally your own.

