Weekend Musings

by thecraftaholic


Sunday was my husband’s day off, after his first week at a grueling new job. I’m happy he’s working, and happy to see him when he’s home.
This past weekend we went out and about. Didn’t do too much, but we did give in and get a cell phone.
No new projects to brag about, sorry.
But there are some cute pics of my little one! OH! And did I fail to mention, that I’ll soon be getting a yudu?! YES! For this, I am very excited.
Also, I wanted to mention, that Roxy Yarns is awesome! I went there today, and got 4 skeins of beautiful 100% cotton yarn for $13! Awesome! They are having a sale, and I highly recommend the trip. While you are in the area, you can visit Amazing Savings, for scrap booking supplies and things.
I should mention that Roxy Yarns is located inside of another store, Sew Materialistic.
Did anyone go to the Craftacular this weekend? I totally forgot about it. Weather was lousy for it this weekend!

Until next time,

The Craftaholic

