A Couple Rockin’ Cards

by thecraftaholic



So here’s a couple cute cards I made. You’ll forgive me the corny title for the blog, but really, it was the only thing I could think of, considering the subject of these two cards.
Cute, huh?
I made these recently, and they are for sale at my etsy shop. I actually made a whole bunch of cards on the same day, but frankly, am too busy and lazy to blog about them all at the moment.
So you’ll have to wait in anticipation.
What else? I have another shadow box class tomorrow, yay! I already made mine tho. But it should be fun to get together and get crafty with other people.
What else?
Not much. It’s late. And I’ve been craving lasagna for the longest time. I might just make some next week. Yum. I love grocery shopping, don’t you? I’m such a foodie that way.
Anyhow, I have to go. Baby is going through her terrible twos, so that explains why I’m not blogging every single day religiously. Such is life.
She’s amazing, and beautiful, and yes-a two year old.

