Hibernation period

by thecraftaholic



So I haven’t posted in a few days because my darling is sick. She had a fever, and has a stubborn cough. Arg. You know, as a mom, you suffer so much when your kids are sick, don’t you?
It’s been difficult to do anything except hold her and tend to her needs.
I was able to make a cool looking journal. I’ve been playing around with hand binding. I love to write, so isn’t it appropriate that I design journals? I am having so much fun with this! I made a bunch for some goodie bags for the Etsy Spring Handmade Cavalcade that is coming up.
The picture isn’t that great though. But the image is a stamp that my dearest carved for me.
Another thing is that I will be selling hand carved stamps in my shop soon, so I have been able to get ideas lately for that.
I have a laundry list of ideas that I will soon be implementing.
Change is coming ’round real soon…

