Sock Monkey Love

by thecraftaholic


Just made these cute tags. I used this Sock Monkey stamp set from Stampin up.
So cute!
I have it for sale on my etsy shop, recently listed.
Hope you like it.
I’m trying to not spend so much time on the computer. I get so sucked in! Seriously! The computer has a vortex in which it sucks all my attention. It’s gotten so that my daughter knows the routine. Wake up, make coffee, sit in front of the computer and sip coffee while she nurses.
Crazy. So I’m trying to just do what I have to, and walk away from the computer.
It’s hard, because it seems like there is always something to do.
This weekend I have a workshop, where I’ll be teaching folks how to use the Law of Attraction and integrate it with a cool altered journal we will be making.
That’s all I have to say at the moment. I recently organized my workspace. It’s looking nice and neat for once! I feel so much more inspired when I know where everything is. But at the same time, I love having everything all over the place. Somehow it feels like I’m really getting work done.
Well, that’s all for now.
Until next time, it’s the Craftaholic, signing off…

