It’s bad when you can’t remember…

by thecraftaholic

You know you knit an awful lot when you find miscellaneous finished projects hidden in your stash and can’t remember when we made it.
This is a cowl I saved in my stash, and I can’t remember when I made it!
The nice thing is that I do remember it only taking one skein of yarn. It’s just a nice wool yarn from knitpicks.
I notice that I almost twitch if I don’t have a project to knit up and a card to design at home. It’s really bad. Knitting and crafting in general is so addictive that I go nuts if I don’t have something to work on.
I’m so excited about a new outing I recently posted online. I’m meeting my crafty friends at The Magnolia bakery. I’ve never been there before, so I thought it’d be fun to go and have a good strong coffee and a yummy baked treat from a legendary bakery.
Well, until next time, it’s the Craftaholic signing off…

