Weekly Roundup

by thecraftaholic


So, first things first. I love that Lion Brand Yarn is now carrying a line of 100 % cashmere yarn! That is so awesome!
Of course, cashmere is expensive yarn. But it’d be a nice splurge for a cowl, or shawl or something more adventurous like say, a pretty afghan or something.
This is a cute throw to make as a gift.
I just discovered this blog, called Cyn’s Crochet & Knitting Corner. How cute are her miniature sweaters!

Adorable.
She has good links on her blog too. I love it!
Another cool link today that I’ve found, is a blog called Nonpareil. It’s an awesome cavalcade of indie crafters!
Another site that I love is Folding Trees. I love it!
This beautiful paper tree was what caught my eye. I could spend the whole day browsing.

A cool site to check out is the neat crochet blog, The Crochet Mama’s Blog. Very Cool.
If you are looking for some laughs, a cool and amusing site to visit is What Not to Crochet. So funny. And True.
I also found another cool site called The Crochet Studio!
Another good one is Pattern Making! A pleathora of patterns!
Speaking of crochet patterns, if yu are looing for some, you can check out http://www.crochetme.com for some cool patterns.
Well, that’s all for now kids. Until next time, it’s the craftaholic signing off…

