Creative Rambling…

by thecraftaholic

My adventures in the craft world never cease. I recently had a workshop where I taught how to make your own hemp oil body cream. We made some scented body cream, and decorated the packages with stamps and watercolor pencils.
It’s such a sunny day today! I feel like going out to the city, and wandering around for a while. My little one is sitting on the floor, making a mess, while I am the one watching Little Bill. But heaven forbid I change the channel. She’ll flip!
It’s funny.
Her favorite things to play with are my pens. And paper. And a little uke that I bought once for my husband.
She’s got this thing now, where she wants to wear shoes. She even says the word shoes.
I’m so hungry. I’m in the mood for a really good homemade cheeseburger.
What else? Oh! It’s craft night at Etsy Labs. Maybe I’ll go.
God, I have so many craft ideas, I don’t know what to do with myself! I feel like filling up my calender with classes. Maybe I will…
Until next time, it’s the Craftaholic signing off…

