Oh Baby, it’s Cold Outside!

by thecraftaholic

It’s fucking freezing! What the hell happend? I feel like I closed my eyes and it got cold out!
Sorry for the potty mouth, you all. But it’s cold!
Now, of course I am getting ready for halloween in true last minute stylo (style). I decided to make my little one a monster for halloween. Now, here’s why-I’m a lazy sod. I was walking around the Upper West Side of Manhattan, and saw this little monster outfit for a toddler, and said, oh actually that’s cuter than a bumblebee! And easier! Much easier!
So that’s that. I’m making her a scary little monster.
Another thing is this Bat! How cute is he?
That’s all I can really think of at the moment. Other than the cold. It’s so cold that I am currently wearing socks and boots because my feet are freezing!
Also, I’m thinking about this cool event in Rhinebeck, NY. It’s a Holiday Bazaar, how cool is that? Although I am not in a place to sell to the masses at the moment, I am posting the link, in case some of you fabulous crafters are interested.
Until next time, it’s the Craftaholic signing off…

