And Thank You for your support….

by thecraftaholic


Remember those old commercials for Bartles & James Wine Coolers? This is a thank you card I made for a crochet class I taught today. I’m teaching another one in a couple weeks.
I used my currently favorite stamp, which is a sewing machine, from the Stampin’ Up product line. The typewriter font is from a set I got at good ol’ AC Moore.
I love this card! I even made an envelope out of construction paper.
What I am excited about, is making boxes! Yay!
I’m excited about recycling old cards and making gift boxes out of them.
I’m up late tonite, watching the Upside Down show with my little one. It’s pretty cool, actually. You know you’re a parent when you start to look forward to certain kid shows. It’s funny. Even my husband, who never enjoyed a good cartoon as I do, enjoys some of the cartoons our little one likes. That’s the beauty, I guess of being a parent, eh?
Well I shall bid you farewell for now.
Until next time, it’s the Craftaholic, signing off…

