Reggeaton? Really?

by thecraftaholic

I cannot believe that my little girl actually likes reggeaton. I’m listening to “Siempre Peligroso” by Cypress Hill, and cannot believe that she really preffered it to my nice classic jazz!
This is something else.
On another note, I changed my mind. I am going to make her up to be a little bat! Why did I change my mind, you ask? Well two reasons: one is that I’m cheap, and black fabric is just cheap. Another is that I’m lazy and a bat costume is just easy.
So that’s that.
What else? I’ve posted a funny video treat for those of you who speak & understand spanish.
Funny as hell. Seriously, I was rolling.

Oh how cute is this? Etsy has a wonderful how to on making Bleeding Vampire Cupcakes.
Until next time, it’s the Craftaholic, signing off…

