Sorry it’s been so long…

by thecraftaholic

I know, I know, it’s been a while.
I’ve been so busy working on my upcoming line of shea butter soaps. Not to sound like a commercial, but really. I have.
I’ve been trying to design some new hats and things for my shop. And I’ve made some new cards.
I’ve painted the background, and stamped it with some newly carved stamps my dear husband made.
Cool, huh?
What else? Well, having a kid takes up alot of time.
I wanted to take some time to say that I’m really a big believer in the law of attraction! For reals yo. It’s amazing what your own body and mind can do with your desires.
Here’s a cool website where you can find out about the Law of Attraction and what it can do for you. This is a great source for finding your creative source, I think. It’s teachings have inspired me with some other ventures of mine.
That’s all for now, though. I found a cool website for finding recipes. I like it! I stumbled upon it while looking for a recipe for home made pasta. I love it!
I made some home made pizza this weekend. I was watching the Food Network, and I was inspired to make some good home made pasta. Maybe some spinach pasta? What do you think?
Anyhow, I have to run. Little bear is wining.
Until next time, it’s the Craftaholic signing off.

