Upcoming!

by thecraftaholic

So, I’m a part of this artists collective called The New New, and I’m pretty happy about it. I found out about it through etsy. I was prompted by a friend to check out the Etsy Groups. So I did, and I found this awesome group!
I found a couple other ones too. I recommend you check out the groups on etsy! They are very cool.
So because of this group that I’m a part of, I am going to have the opportunity to sell my wondrous products at the Brooklyn Flea!
The Brooklyn flea is a flea market in Ft. Greene Brooklyn.
I’m pretty excited about this!
So, come on over and check out Palmarosa Hand Crafts at the Brooklyn Flea this Sunday from 10am to 5pm!
I will have some limited edition knit wear, hand crafted soaps, and cards for you!
Until next time, it’s the Craftaholic, signing off.

