Another cool find

by thecraftaholic

I am so excited about this website called Instructables. What a cool find! I found it thru my bzzagent account site, and I’m so glad I did! I love love love it!
This is your one stop website for how to’s on anything under the sun! I love it!
Another great find was the very cool site called Show me the curry. Very cool for those of us who love to cook, and love indian food. They even have a video and recipe for making your own yogurt! Nice!
You may notice that I’m posting a lot. That’s because I have to save all my cool finds, and still have not a computer in which to save my favorites. So, you’ll be reading about all sorts of sites that I’ve found while browsing on my mother in law’s computer.
Until next time, it’s the Craftaholic signing off.

